Welcome

Dongguan Happy Souvenirs,established in 2007, is a professional developer and designer of tourist souvenirs, high-end business gifts and gifts. We have long-term advantages in producing all kinds of multi-function music crystal ball snowball resin water polo and various types. Material refrigerator with magnetic stickers, keychains and decorative crafts ornaments. Welcome to order, wholesale.

More

Video of Factory

You can browse our factory by playing the video on the right, and we welcome you to visit our factory.

  • Snow Globe

    Snowball (also known as crystal ball) is the main product of Happy Souvenirs. With 13 years of experience in designing, developmening and manufacturing, Snow Ball is not only a good carrier for tourist souvenirs, but has also become a popular trend for high-end gifts and free gifts.

    See more Snow Globe
  • Exquisite Decorations

    The boutique decoration is the main product of Happyouvenirs and it is one of the best carriers for home decoration ornaments, high-end gifts and tourist souvenirs.

    See more boutique decorations

Fridge Magnet

The fridge magnet is the leading product of Happy Souvenirs. It has more than 10 years of experience in designing, development and manufacturing. The fridge magnet is one of the most good carriers for souvenirs, gifts and presents due to its medium size .

See more Fridge Magnet

欢迎光临哈比礼品

东莞市哈比工艺礼品有限公司,成立于2007年,是一家专业从事旅游纪念品,高端商务礼品赠品的开发设计和制造商,我们长期优势生产各种多功能音乐水晶球雪花球树脂水球和各类材质冰箱贴磁性贴、钥匙扣及装饰工艺品摆件。欢迎订做、批发。

更多关于哈比工坊

视频参观工厂

您可以通过播放右边的视频,浏览我们的工厂,同时我们欢迎您莅临我们工厂参观指导。

  • 雪花球

    雪花球(也叫水晶球)是哈比礼品的主打产品,13年的设计开发及制造经验,雪花球不仅是旅游纪念品绝佳的载体,现也已成为高端礼品、赠品流行趋势。

    查看更多雪花球产品
  • 精品摆件

    精品摆件是哈比礼品的主打产品,是家居装饰摆件、高端礼品、旅游纪念品绝佳的载体之一。

    查看更多精品摆件

冰箱贴

冰箱贴是哈比礼品的主打产品,有超过10年的设计、开发及制造经验,冰箱贴因大小适中,携带方便,是旅游纪念品、赠品、礼品非常好的载体之一。

查看更多冰箱贴产品